Helicopters are the Best

I love helicopters. Aside from the fact they don’t glide very well, I think they’re one of the best ways to get around.

20121219-171134.jpg
When I was interning at Michelin in Nova Scotia, we hired a helicopter like the one above to fly around the province and take aerial footage of the three factories.

20121219-171538.jpg
You had to take this helicopter (above) when you visited the Bang and Olufsen headquarters in Denmark.

20121219-171336.jpg
And whenever I attended the Cannes Film Festival for Microsoft, I used to take this helicopter (above) from the Nice airport to the quay in Cannes.

I’ve often thought about getting my helicopter pilot license but whenever I get serious about it, I have nightmares about crashing into power lines.

Go figure.

Leave a Reply

