Run Terry run…

Today I sanded my sister’s front door for about 517 hours. Sure I should have used the palm sander and then tackled the detail work by hand but instead I decided to do 90% of it by hand.

I don’t expect I’ll be able to use my hands much tomorrow.

But I did it. Tomorrow is steel wool and then more stain. I think it will look good.

Tonight Mandy and Hugh had friends and their kids over for dinner. Kirk – lovely. Susanne- so nice to chat and laugh with. Penny – wish I had a friend like her in New York and Don. Well I have a big crush on Don.

So there.

Leave a Reply

