These are a few of my favorite things

One of my favorite things in the world is waking up in the morning. When I open my eyes, Fergal tends to jump out of one side of the bed and come around to the other. Just as I fall back to sleep, Fergal’s nose touches mine and I lift te duvet for him to crawl in. Best part? When he THROWS himself against the back of my knees/legs. He ends up curled into me and I fall back to sleep.

Until he wakes up again. Too hot. And drags the entire duvet off the bed when he makes his move to cool down.

 

Leave a Reply

